To Family or Not To Family?


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Bucklands Beach
March 20th 2006
Published: July 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I got asked in the weekend what I had been up to and what the family had been up to. I don't know. I can never remember anything, let alone anything interesting. I can remember stuff afterwards, but at the time it always comes out as "oh yeah, same ol, same ol, you know". So I decided to put that kind of thing on this website. Well now I have a dilemma, being asked about the family, my response is to put family related news here too. Then again, I leave for Edinbrugh in 4 months. It kind of seems redundant to write about the family because in 4 months I'll be out of the loop anyway. So, I've decided (probably selfishly) not to write about my family. I guess this whole diary entry is explaining why you won't be seeing something that I never envisaged doing. hmmm. It could be that I've wasted my time writing this and your time by making you read it. Sorry bout that chief. I guess in the universal karma stakes I've just scored an own goal.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0448s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb