do u miss me yet


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Viti Levu » Suva
October 5th 2004
Published: October 5th 2004
Edit Blog Post

hi everyone,sorry it took me so long to get back to you all.i was basking in the sun and enjoying me.the house i'm staying in is so quaint.it is surrounded by so many trees and land.yesterday i saw a guy walking a cow and lots of school kids in one kind of uniform.back to the house,raju's dad picked me some coconuts from the tree and also some mango's.the taste of the mango's is so different from what you get at home.i am amazed at how simple the life is here for the women who stay at home.i get up at 600am and wonder outside right away to see the sun and hear all the sounds of village life.aunty instantly brings me some tea or istant coffee outside.today i am in town and i will visit the markets and take some videos of the merchants.later if time has it i will go visit Bijju,i get so twisted up inside when i think of her and our meeting.i'll keep you all posted.i will send this now and send some of u an e-mail.ray,i loved the pitures you added to my blog.i wish i had your tecnological mind.love you all more than life.vee

Advertisement



4th October 2004

nice
mom hi it's me ki i liked you speech so e-mail me your travelblog is very cool love ya kiki
4th October 2004

Dude where's my photos
Dear Troglodite, Now that you have some time on your hand's how about learning how to upload a photo or two? Ha Ha. Glad to hear your enjoying yourself. Get over the state fright with Bijou and storm her house will ya. Or at least tell her to answer a phone. How about purchasing an answering machine for you and your cousin... Anyway, stay strong, maintain YOUR schedule and have a great time. I'm am off to the doc's for a perscrition for envey reduction... Lv RJD

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb