Leavin on a jet plane


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Viti Levu » Suva
October 2nd 2004
Published: October 2nd 2004
Edit Blog Post

i want to thank everyone for my warm goodbyes.i will miss everyone but i will be back sooner than you all think.as soon as i know how to down load pictures of fiji i will send them to you all.love you all..vee
Let your friends know that they will need to allow messages from webmaster (-at-) travelblog.org - some spam systems will put these alerts into the junk box.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



You can clean the floors Ray, my flights leavin...


What do you mean the Visa card is overdrawn, to the bank and fix it. I'm off to Fiji.


How the hell does this TravelBlog thing work. I hate computers!!


Ray, my face is a little higher. Will you miss me?


Off to the ticket counter


Monica, its OK there is money on top of the frige, if you don't like Dad's cooking for McDonalds.


Bye Kibbie


Dad, now that Mom is gone can we go to White Spot?


Kirin looking for planes


Bye Vee see you soon. Hum tombsay piear kerta hey.. or something like that.


Kib with a plane in her ear


I be thinking of you from the beach..


Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb