My time in New Zealand is over


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Nadi
February 3rd 2011
Published: February 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well my time in New Zealand has sadly come to an end. I have had an amazing time and seen so much in my short time here! I have loved every minute and will definitely return again to see and do more! Maybe even come back and hire a camper van and go and see some of the more remote places, the beaches here are so quiet and clean with beautiful golden sand!

I am currently at Fiji airport (Nadi) as I have a 6 hour wait before departing for LA!

Next update will be when I am in LA and have met up with Michele to do all the very tacky and touristy sites!

I hope you are all enjoying the cold winter back home, it is a gorgeous mid to high 20s here!
xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb