A Little Bit of Probst Never Hurt Anyone


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

2nd November 2007

Did you meet anyone you liked?
Oh man, I tried writing this three times and it kept coming out as far too sarcastic and over the top. All I really want to say is, as a Kiwi, I am pretty much offended by the way you have described the people Cook Islanders and the New Zealanders, and dissed the way we speak, in your journal. Just thought you should know, since I am sure you didn't intend it?
2nd November 2007

Woooo!
She's baaaaack@ I wont lie. That was just enchanting. Gosh Dang i miss your wit and humour.
2nd November 2007

To Irene
I'm very sorry if you were offended by the way I spoke of New Zealanders, though I think you may be feeling a little over sensitive. It's a fact, that i personally can not understand drunk Kiwis. Often i can not understand drunk Germans, or drunk Finns, or even drunk Canadians. This was not a shot at your countrymen, but more a dry sense of humour coming out in my blogs, which as seen by the rest of the blog, happens to be MY sense of humour. Most of the people who read this blog know me personnally and in the future you may want to read travel blogs with a little more ease, they are supposed to be fun, not social comments on the state of the world and where we all fit into it. A drunk 50 year old woman in a boat in the rain is funny. Nobody can deny that.
2nd November 2007

booo
Then don't read it lady. I happen to love her sarcasm. Read above comment.
2nd November 2007

You Bitch
I'd just like to respond to Irene for you - she DID intend to offend you. In no way, Irene, is this blog for her friend and family but more as a social commentary on the lives of drunken Kiewi's and the smelly and accent heavy Cook Islanders. Lest we forget her massive cut of the poor Texan. Shame on you Emily Kydd. Shame on you!
7th November 2007

hey lover
yeah, it actually did take me a couple of tries to get through that blog, well worth it my friend I coloured hair for the first time today!!! it was fun!! I LOVE the Survivor inside scoop, one day I hope to have visited all of the places they went to on Survivor and marooning myself with people I hate (perhaps drunk Kiwis... no?) just to see how it turns out

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 17; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb