A day in the life of....


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

13th October 2007

Shizam!
What a treat to come home to a new blog a la E. Spot! Wooop! And just what I wanted! I have been brewing up ideas in my head of what you've been doing there. You know, The usualy Dilbertesque comedic sketches with you in a tiny bamboo cubicle surrounded by cigar smoking monkies. Also as a time killer i checked out how much it would max out my visa to buy a ticket to visit you some time. Loooooord. It was a bit of a streach. Anyhoo Love you and know you are missed! To Gether For Ever
13th October 2007

Except for the fact that I'm mad at you (well, as mad as the gays get at their hags) right now I'm loving this blog entry. Mostly for the cat and mostly because even though you explained the name I still thought of that crazy 20 year old Russian with the 40 year old American husband that didn't with Top Model last year. Good times...oh, and who doesn't have a TV? AIDS is lame - give it up and get a TV. Love Allan.
13th October 2007

OH I FORGOT!
I missed the most important note I had in my last posting. Um, James is hot. He looks like Darren. Darren was for sure hot.
14th October 2007

I almost fell asleep during that blog I mean.... I love you! I have a letter for you I've been carrying around, was going to mail it today (finally) but it's Sunday and the post office is el closedo I love picturing you on a moto with a cat in your backpack, that'll get me through some long cold nights
14th October 2007

that comment was by me, btw I always forget to say who I am when I comment, I jsut get too excited

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb