Another Day at the Office


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

5th September 2007

Such is life...
Hey Emily...reading trashy novels with that view! That's my dream life right now. Yesterday I was fixing lunch and getting kids on the bus for the first day of school. And as your mom might say so that Evie can aspire to do something like reading trashy novels on a deck. Love ya and take care of yourself.
6th September 2007

Allan
Effin Allan, upping the anti for all of us lazy chaps everywhere. You'll get your gift soon enough. Ps i love you both alot.
10th September 2007

jealous?
I hugged Lindsay yesterday and it was phenomenal ask her about her Vampire teen fiction books, she reads them naked she will now kill me for writing this for all to see bwahahahahahhaaaa and yeah, knee pits hurt like nothing else except maybe butt cheeks...
13th September 2007

Indeed
Alexis is right. I'm obsessed with the Vampire smut. I'm probably going to send them to you so you can experience the glory and the wonder. How can something so bad be so good? Only time will tell. Looooove you!
28th September 2007

lucky girl!
Can we trade offices? Seriously, you can be in a bank in Calgary and I'll take the palm tree view!I am so tired right now I can think of nothing witty to say... have a great time!

Tot: 0.033s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 17; dbt: 0.0178s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1002.5kb