Well.... I'm Here!!!!!!!!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

30th August 2007

Advice
Be very careful when riding on those anti-clockwise buses!!!!
30th August 2007

Fun Facts
Hey EM! I actually know who you're talking about now! Allan, Stu... makes your blogs that much more interesting to read, especially when you add fun facts for the devout readers at the end..hehe love ya!
30th August 2007

HOLY FUCK!!!! is he THE Joel?! the one who I met at Lucky who gave me his # so we could go diving then made out with another girl?! I died laughing at the possibility that this could be such a fucking small world... I love you and your pens
30th August 2007

ohhhh you!!!! im glad you are safe and sound and that L.A. was a bit exciting for ya, i cant wait to read more..............and if a guy named dwight asks you to join him in a secret alliance, what do you say?
31st August 2007

poop
I am really glad to see that you didn't get cooler in my absence :) really... a Lost reference. hahahaha congrats on the 2 pens and I am glad that you are safe and sound in the land of the cooks.
1st September 2007

You nut sack
I'm in Vic now. I enjoy reading the blog as it happens!! What an effin novelty! I got your birthday present and perhaps your blogs will be like an alkatraz (the rare bird, not the jail) for me. I love you a lot. I'll be wearing the pp shirt at nana manko's 50th wedding anneverary. I'll send you pictures with some locals. Glad your having a hoot. I can just see you prizing that little mermaid pen.
1st September 2007

Lucky!
not only you got a little mermaid pen, from a very helpful american but you got to fly over the Lostities? (although not willing to help them was a little cruel!) you are a lucky lucky girl!
3rd September 2007

Yo Em-dawg I can't wait to sling the ol' backpack (not that frickin' top-loader, though) on and hit foreign turf again. Can't wait to hear more of your tantalizing tales. I'm such a lil' subscriber!
6th September 2007

Ghekkos?
Hi Emily, I love reading your blogs ! You are doing a wonderful thing there. Here are two silly questions...are there ghekkos IN the houses there ? Also in the sea are there poisonous snakes or similar? We just came back from PLAYACAR about an hour south of cancun - I have never seen such beautiful sea in the whole world !

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 19; qc: 80; dbt: 0.0648s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb