Théo Mons in Australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
March 25th 2015
Published: March 25th 2015
Edit Blog Post

My trip in Australia was really great !

The first thing I do is search my hotel, and finally I go sleeping.

The next day, I go surfing with my girlfriend, it was fantastic and I doesn't met sharks! 😊

The evening, I get a shower and I eat in a restaurant.

The second day, I have visited the Australia zoo, I saw many differents animals : The kangaroos, the tasmanian devils and many others...

It was nice !

The third day, I have ramble with my girlfriend, it was tiresome ! I visited the famous Ayers Rock !

The fourth day, We did nothing because we are tired...

And finally the last day, we restarts in london unfortunatly.



The Australia was very perfect !!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb