Merry Christmas & a happy new year


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 2nd 2013
Published: December 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Melbourne CupMelbourne CupMelbourne Cup

With Mark, Ann Maree & Shannan
Merry Christmas & a happy new year to you all. Hope this finds you well and doing all the things in life that make you happy.



I am not going to write too much about 2013, I'm going to cheat & add lots of photos. As always its been a busy year. Mum has been backwards and forwards trying to get sorted for their move over in January and has helped my out by spending time in my Bendigo house. I have had a busy year with work, spending 3 months over in Perth, WA. After last year I made the decision that I didn't want to be stuck in the city so I took the ute across the nullabor. On the way out Mark came with me and we did almost 5000km in 9 days including a lot of off-road driving. Ann-Maree then flew out at the end of the 3 months and drove back across with me. I have also been up to QLD for a quick break to see Katie & the family. I made it too Melbourne cup again for the 3rd year in a row. It seems to get busier every year but
Girls Night OutGirls Night OutGirls Night Out

With Mum & Katie in Noosa
is still a great day out, I made it too my 3rd Deni ute muster after missing out last year which was a great weekend. Other than that I've had weekends away down in wye river (great ocean road), over to Eden (NSW coast) and down in Buxton.



Well as I said I was going to be brief! Lots of love to all & keep in touch



Charlie xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 32, Displayed: 23


Advertisement

Coffin BayCoffin Bay
Coffin Bay

South Australia
Emu's on the BeachEmu's on the Beach
Emu's on the Beach

Coffin Bay, SA
NullaborNullabor
Nullabor

It's exactly what it says on the sign
Come to join our campCome to join our camp
Come to join our camp

Wye River, Great Ocean Rd
RooRoo
Roo

Eden, NSW
NullaborNullabor
Nullabor

Still spot on with the signs
Beer o'clockBeer o'clock
Beer o'clock

Srokes NP, WA
EdenEden
Eden

NSW
DookieDookie
Dookie

Sunset at home
Somewhere in WASomewhere in WA
Somewhere in WA

Between Border Village & Norseman
Eva & JohnnyEva & Johnny
Eva & Johnny

Noosa River
More beach drivingMore beach driving
More beach driving

Esperance, WA


Tot: 1.098s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb