It is working


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
April 10th 2012
Saved: September 20th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone. It is 7 am on Wednesday April 11. 23 degrees, expected high of 28.

To those of you who 'subscribe' and get an email when I post a new blog, I wonder if you got dozens of emails yesterday? If so, my apologies. There was a glitch inasmuch as when I was trying to upload I got the message that it hadn't worked, so I tried the uploads about 10 times, when, in fact, they were already up!

A note re: photos; Rachel's advice from last time was to write less and just put up some photos. I am writing less this time' but more to the nuisance of not having a real keyboard ( I brought an iPad) than my offspring's comments. However, I am posting lots of photos. The blog program only fits in about 3 photos but if you scroll past theadvertising to the bottom of the page, there are more photos. I am trying to work out how to give them captions.

Talk to you later!

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb