The Short and Sweet......


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
April 30th 2006
Published: April 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well I am sorry to say that I am going to have to skip ahead to present day with my blogs. It is very difficult to go back and remember all the details of every adventure. In my next blog, i will discuss in short my last few months in Melbourne so that I can start writting about the road trip Jesse and I are on right now. Its much more interesting anyway. If anyone is interested in reading the finer details of the adventures in Melbourne, and have a bit of time to do some serious reading, you can check out jesse's web site www.jessebradstreet.com.

Kyle


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0372s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb