When.....


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 7th 2010
Published: December 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

So....

I wanna go to Australia......which is great and I am very excited....And here is the but.....
As smart as I am I got my working visa in November and was planing on going to Australia after X-mas 2010, well....its not gonna happen :o(

Life can be so mean, or I am just not the smartest....I havent figured it out yet ....

Well back to my story...I have my visa but no ticket, which is no problem for a normal person but I dont have any money...nothing , nada,nichts, not at all.....or maybe a few bucks, but anyway...

now I need a job and get some money toghether for a ticket and then .....will see maybe I could go in Feb 1011. that would be great.
Will see if I ever get the money togehter....

So ppl allways think the adventure starts before the trip....lol

And maybe some day I am gonna learn how to plan.....BUT I DONT THINK SO :o)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb