This is it - THE END ( not sure what day :o) )


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
December 17th 2008
Published: December 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

....Strange but true....

... I do not want to come home anymore,...

I had best time in NZ and FIJI....as much as I was really looking forward coming home, my circumstances have changed and now I am thinking of leaving again, but first I have to pay my credit card off.... save again and then we shall see... I don't think I will settle down yet, don't really have reason to...
I really enjoyed FIJI and did not wanted to leave, I wish I could've stayed longer. I had absolutly amazing time... the people were lovely, did some scuba diving, and had just great time...

I don't think I will be catching up on my travel blog anymore, so the rest of my travels in NZ and Fiji will have to be told...

......so.......

THATS ALL FOLKS......

THE END





Advertisement



Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1018s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb