One foot in two camps ....


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia
September 24th 2014
Published: September 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

asturias_ascension_peak_238510asturias_ascension_peak_238510asturias_ascension_peak_238510

This is where I will be for the first part of my trip.
There are three loves in my life! My family and friends, my work and travelling!

Right now, I'm sitting here at work finishing off what still needs to be done and then I'm officially on holidays. The next two days will see me throwing things into my small suitcase, trying to complete what is left of my accommodation bookings and then I'm off to Northern Spain and new adventures.

If you have arrived here before I get to Spain, thank you for dropping in. I will be in Oviedo, capital of Asturias region on 28th September. As soon as I find an internet cafe, my blog will be up and running again. Please keep in touch with me. While I love wandering around Spain, I miss my family and friends! I guess it's not possible to have it any other way.

Namaste

Vicki

Advertisement



Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb