Cutting loose!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
February 25th 2013
Published: March 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

What some people predicted
What I feared
Has happened

Landlord turned out to be
More than a weirdo
He crossed the line

My line, the line of the law
He did it to me
I left it with the law

Flip side; karma is a bitch AND I can go on this absolutely amazing road trip! Driving from Perth to Melbourne in two weeks. I do leave lots of funnies and hunnies behind, which is sad. Lots of good memories, fun time, definitely. And lots of sunshine. But now I can give Australia a second shot which will be in Melbourne.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Bye to festivalsBye to festivals
Bye to festivals

Fringe in Perth
Bye to festival IIBye to festival II
Bye to festival II

John Butler trio Saving the Kimberly (against gas hub)


Tot: 0.251s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 17; qc: 75; dbt: 0.0803s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb