Day 23


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
May 15th 2010
Published: May 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Our fundraising efforts are going fantastic so thank you gain for your support. We go for a new training venue today an outdoor pool in craigie with spa steam rooms and saunas we do have some miserable conditions to work with!

Then we set off to some big shops at karrinyup we take an age to get there as Philip get us lost on the local buses. there seems to be a plethora of the these indoor malls in Australia, I get to ride the escalator much to everyone’s amusement. Philip has a mango smoothie from Juice the woman informs us if s your birthday you can have a free one. Which leads to following comedy row

“but it was my birthday yesterday!”

“I m sorry you have to register.”

“but I m English.”

“You still have to register and I sorry you too late for this year”

“But its still my birthday in England and I m English.”

“Sorry. Maybe next year,”

“How about half price?”

“Do I need to get security?”

We hand over the six dollars completed defeated



Philip then goes out at night with Jason for his birthdays drinks, stop milking it man! He tells me he will be back in the morning off club and bound to pull the ladies. Sad sack is home in bed for eleven confessing un dying love for Mikel Artea, as apparently there is no be better..








Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0192s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb