Back Home Again


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
September 6th 2009
Published: September 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well I guess all good things must come to an end. We are back home again and happy to be here. We were both tired towards the end of the trip that I think we need a holiday to recover. :-)

It’s been a great holiday and we have seen some wonderful sights. It’s also been fun to keep this journal of what we’ve been up to over the last month. It’s been my first attempt at Blogging, and apart from my horrible spelling and typo’s I hope others have enjoyed reading about our adventures.

I had planned to write something really profound summing up the whole trip and what we experienced, but I am way to tired for that.

So long for now, once we pay off the credit card we can start the planning for the next big adventure. :-)


Advertisement



Tot: 0.283s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.2177s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb