Finally here!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
February 15th 2008
Published: February 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, I just got to Perth, Australia today. I haven't seen much of the area yet, but I like it so far. The plane flight was incredibly long, luckily everything went without a hitch! I'm glad to be back on land and I'm ready to take a shower and go to bed.
I'm going to try to add a few more pictures from my trip to Tahoe. Sorry if the photos don't really go together with the blog entry.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

TahoeTahoe
Tahoe

At the ski resort.
TahoeTahoe
Tahoe

Lake Tahoe, the beach, and the Sierra Nevada Mountains.
TahoeTahoe
Tahoe

Quintessential Tahoe.
TahoeTahoe
Tahoe

Mmm...
TahoeTahoe
Tahoe

On the way to the airport.
PerthPerth
Perth

Home Sweet Home.


Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.053s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb