First night in Australia / première nuit en Australie


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
December 1st 2005
Published: July 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

My first night in Australia was horible, i spend more time crying and calling than sleeping but after for next two days i slept so much then my homestay mother was worried she juste told me that few weeks ago. I didnt know i slept for 2 days i think it's why when i arrived in my new house i felt like everything was going wrong i was tired.

Ma première nuit en Australie étais horrible. J'ai passé plus de temps à pleurer et au téléphonne que de temps à dormir mais après j'ai dormi durant deux jours ma maman d'acceuil vient de m'avouer qu'elle s'était fais du souci. Je ne me suis pas rendue compte que j'avais dormi si longtemps je pense que c'est pour cela que il me semblais que rien allais dans ma nouvelle maison j étais fatiguée ...!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0507s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb