All is well


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
March 20th 2007
Published: March 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey all! Having a great time in Perth. I've met this excellent English guy, and I'm loving every minute of being back in this city. The hostel still isn't nearly as good as it once was, but since I'm working now, it doesn't really matter. I don't have time to sit around and drink between work and hanging out with Nick.

I'm going to start doing touristy things this weekend, so pictures will be coming soon. A trip to Rottnest Island will be very soon, also gonna get on the ferry and get some nice pictures of the skyline. Nick and I went on a walk the other day to the swan river. It was so nice. We'll probably walk to Kings Park this weekend. Hopefully during the day, cuz I've already seen it at night.

Anyway...ya. For now, this is where I'll be. No more news, really. I'll talk to y'all soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb