Holys arrival to Fremantle


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Melville
August 28th 2008
Published: December 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well I have only lived in Fremantle for nearly a year and I am finally going to let you all into my world with me and my man Jay from WA.

Holly was waiting for me when I arrived back from the UK which was nice. The weather here is not quite sitting on the beach all day kind of temp. But what the hell we headed of to Coogee beach of Hollys first long walk on an Aussie beach. Holly choose to walk with her feet in the sea, she was alot braver than me as I dipped my toes and that was enough for me yes the water is still fresh. We walked all the way to the yacht club and back which took around 2 1/2 hours, by which point Hollys feet were numb so funny.

We then headed to South Beach which is our normal summer hang out beach as their are free BBQs, showers, cafe, grass and sand and an area for the kids to play. We went straight to the cafe for a fat feed and then headed to the beach for some chillaxing. We just took our tops off not quite warm enough to stretch to a bikini just yet. Quit a pretty view from this beach you can see Rottness Island from here and the boats in the harbor.

Well today was hot enough for a beach day so on went the bikinis and off to Cotosloe Beach we went, thought I would take Holly here as it is a nice area or so we thought, we found our position and stripped down to our bikinis we hadn't been their long when a guy around 50 rocked up in a little G STRING and straw hat, he set up his camp to the side of us about 3 meters away well we could not believe our eyes when he got into doggy position to place his towel down on the sand, this was a WRONG view but funny, we could not help but look. Then this American lady came over and asked if this kind of behavior was normal and we pissed our laughing and said no the nudest beach is 5ks in the other direction. He continued to touch himself and keep bending over in doggy position until a kid and his mum joined the American lady what a
Point walterPoint walterPoint walter

Along the Swan river
story so funny take a look at the picture.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.156s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 56; dbt: 0.1034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb