Day One


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Joondalup
July 8th 2010
Published: July 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi, folks...this is the first entry on the travel blog I have created to keep you informed about what May and I experience on our overseas trip. I haven't used a blog before so bear with me while I find my way around. I'm writing this at 8.45 on the morning of our departure, Thursday, July 8. We'll be leaving for the airport around 12.30 for our flight to Singapore and then on to London. We have applied for upgrades to business using frequent flyer points but we won't know until about 11am if we have been successful. It won't be too much of a disappointment if we don't; we're in premium economy on the new A380 on the long leg anyway.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb