Kangaroo Vindaloo


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Fremantle
December 12th 2015
Published: December 12th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,



I appreciate this doesn’t have anything to do with travel, but still it is to do with Kangaroojack our adventures and our love of curry.

We eluded that we have found an awesome Indian restaurant in Fremantle called the Copper Chimney and we went for dinner there last night, well I felt we had earned it after a hectic week for both us and also the fact that my ever spiteful wife had made me, yes I said made me go out and run Tuesday, Wednesday Thursday and Friday night.

We booked a table for 7.30 as its Friday night, we are exhausted and would be early to bed, so the order of the day was simple , get up, go to work come home, go for a run, dinner then bed.

The restaurant was really busy and the evening was warm we were shown to our table and we ordered a drink, I picked up the menu and all that was on my mind was a Chicken Vindaloo

Whilst going through the selection of Vindaloo, Beef, Lamb, and Chicken I noticed there was a Kangaroo Vindaloo, I bet you wouldn’t see that in a Curry house in Birmingham and I bet it would make you “Hop to the Toilet”

All the best (There is a blog on the way)



Kj

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0807s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb