South Australia here we come


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Bunbury » Bunbury
November 24th 2008
Published: November 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This is my first blog, but as I have a large choir that I conduct, it maybe good for all my friendly choristers, as well as for my childrens to know what John ( my husband) and I will be doing in December and January.
We are departing for the Fleurieu Peninsula early December and we are preparing the caravan and the iteneray. The children have given John a TomTom for his birthday, and we have had the car fitted on LPG. All very important matters when you are on a pension and travel as the funds come in.







Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

John John
John

John very relaxed
Our RigOur Rig
Our Rig

Off and away
Puppy in the VanPuppy in the Van
Puppy in the Van

Constant companion


Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb