Things have changed!!!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Broome
June 28th 2016
Published: June 28th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Those of you who are REALLY switched on will soon notice that this post comes quite some time after the last one! I think this year that I would like to get back in to this Travelblog thingo and I'm not working during the middle of this year as I have done since 2007. Therefore, I find myself having to get a few things done and having to get a lot of extra things done which come along at all sorts of different times. Basically, the main purpose of this post is just to remind myself of how the things such as the RSS feeds are. As a kind gesture, I share with you all some photos from the first half of this year which include a few from my trip up here and also in there are my Wallaby friends that hang out with me at the Broome Caravan Park.


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb