More on the new blog!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria
September 23rd 2010
Published: September 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Two entries this week, at: www.sportisglobal.blogspot.com

I'd really appreciate your time and feedback. Maybe sign up as a follower or add a comment, or just comment or send a message on here if you prefer.

By the way, I've still got plenty more to write specifically for you people, on this blog here; and not the 'stuff that I need to say' like all that careers drivel, but 'stuff I want to say', about Australia, travel and fun - stuff that will make you laugh and interest you.

Thanks for sitting through the careers blogs, which have helped me to get started on the new project, and thanks in advance for looking at the new blog, telling me what you think and spreading the word.

Once I'm in the groove on the other site I'll put some better stuff on here...

One more time then: www.sportisglobal.blogspot.com

Advertisement



25th September 2010

Be a sport
Most enjoyable.

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb