Headed Home


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Philip Island
December 17th 2007
Published: December 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Headed Home


Well I know I haven’t written for a few weeks, but I wanted to be able to tell you something when I got home. I have been very busy enjoying every minute of the past few weeks. It is Tuesday here and I am going to be going back to Melbourne tonight to stay with Loz’s sister. My flight leaves at 11:35 in the morning on Wednesday. I ended up with so much stuff that I am having to mail items back to the states, and leave a lot here. I hate packing it is to stressful. I know it’s short but I just wanted to say that I love you all and thanks for being so loving and supportive while I’ve been gone. I can’t wait to get home and see snow! Pray for safe travels I see you all soon!



XOXOXOXOXOXO Heidi R’ Pearcy


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0563s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.8kb