Home after 6 months


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Mornington Peninsula
September 28th 2008
Published: November 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

SammySammySammy

Here's my lovely rabbit Sammy
We were about to land back in Australia. I couldn’t wait. The plane landed. I was home. We got our bags and luggage and left the airport. My uncle and my cousin were waiting for us. They drove us to our new home. As we were driving along, I recognised a lot of the roads and streets. And finally we were there. I think it was strange, coming back from a 6 month trip and into a new house, but I reckon it’s not bad, since we’re still in the same area. We got a fair bit of our stuff in the house that day.

I guess there’s nothing else to really say. Because, we’re not abroad any more. My experience overseas was amazing. I did so many things that I didn't believe I could. I saw so many sights that I will always remember. I would love to return to so many places and have another adventure. But there wont be many adventures now that we’re back home.





Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

TashiTashi
Tashi

And here's my beautiful guinea pig Tashi


Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0283s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb