Recovery Day


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
August 18th 2012
Published: June 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: -37.8143, 144.963

Didn't do much today. I must have caught something because i was coughing all night and even during the day it didn't get much better. So i decided to take it easy and watched a couple of movies at the hostel. It was raining anyway.
It's Winter here right now, so i'm not surprised.

Hab' nicht viel gemacht heute. Ich muss mir irgendwo 'was eingefangen haben denn ich war die ganze Nacht am Husten. Und selbst am Tag hatte sich das nicht gegeben. Somit entschied ich, es heute ein wenig ruhiger anzugehen und schaute mir im Hostel ein paar Filme an. Draussen hatte es 'eh geregnet. Es ist Winter hier und und da kommt es nicht ueberraschend.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0741s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb