Pre Travel Packing


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
April 28th 2015
Published: April 28th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Here begins the next 3 and a half months of my life and I'm super excited! I also am currently trying to stuff too much into my bag while saying a solemn goodbye to my Netflix. I'm going to keep it short because I need to finish packing and eat an apple strudel, but I just want to welcome whoever is reading this to my blog and port of information about my trip! WELCOME! I'll try and post often but this is depending on my access to wifi. Follow the #wheretobext15 on Facebook and Instagram also!!

Bye for now!!

Bec

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb