Next flight to...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
February 20th 2015
Published: February 20th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Well little did I know that my passport had to be valid for another 15 months and it expires after 14 months, oups. With 2,5 weeks left on my OZ visa and no chance of getting a new passport in time, the only reasonable thing to do was to call mom in the middle of the night in a panic attack. After a minor breakdown I started thinking where I should go instead, fb friends you have your moments. This was 2 days ago and today I'm sitting in partybox103 in South bank, Melbourne with flight tickets to The Philippines for a month and Vietnam for 3 weeks before I touch down in Sweden again after 15 months overseas. And I will depart in a week and a half, my visa expires 3 days earlier than I thought, can't even keep track on when I have to leave the country and I will travel Asia solo, daily adventures.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb