Introduction


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
January 31st 2012
Published: January 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

This blog comes with a warning. This is not a blog about fluffy pink clouds and lovely afternoons spent climbing a mountain. This is a blog about what happens inbetween the lines. This is a blog about sex on the road, drugs and rock n' roll!

I'm a 24, soon to be 25, year old Swedish man. This is not my only blog, but this is the blog on which I will write about all the dirty bits that need to be censured out of my other blog, where I use my real name, the blog my parents and grandparents read.

In some ways, this blog will be far more interesting, it will go skin-deep in my pursuit of experience, and I promise: there will be lots of skin.

This blog will even contain tips for anyone interested in learning a thing or two from a depraved libertine like myself.

At the same time this blog will be less personal than my other one, you won't know my name, unless I know you and decided to share the blog with you. This blog is in most parts going to be an experiment, I'm going to see how well my literary skills can captivate an audience, coupled with a channel for my dirty mind and ways of living. I believe I can capture the interest of one or two readers.

Out of respect for the people mentioned in this blog there will be no photos of anyone and all the names will be changed.

I hope you all will enjoy reading about my secret adventures, as much as I will enjoy writing about them.



Whiskeybaby, Melbourne

Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0762s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb