Party planning and song recording


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
January 12th 2011
Published: January 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I got a really devilish pleasure at the shopping centers today! We were searching for carparks and ofcourse so is everyone in Melbourne on the Rainy day like this! And we found a carparks but where we waited for the lady to get out we also happened to block ppl from passing. So as we waited for the lady to strap in her children, we meaning I chuckled develishly at the others misfortune! I'm terrible!!! Lol so we parked but mum needed to straighten so she backed out! Then a car from the opposite direction thought we were backing out and They got excited and indicated! They turned to our side to get the carpark for us only to go back in to the carpack again! As bad as it is, I laughed like a maniac! Y? Dunno but the only thought I had In mind was 'suffer'!!  I'm terrible Muriel! Lol

Well after that I shopped for party stuff! Ten stores later, I had most of the stuff! Actually eveyhing but food! And as u know food is so important to me regarding parties! I have got a list of games now of what we'll do so yay that!
Party games

*Pass the parcel (get to know u)
*Celebrity heads (Disney characters)
*Do u know the line (say a line from a famous movie) and guess which movie
*Disney charades
*Make a film: mix Disney characters to make a sketch! With everyone coming as a Disney character it'll make some funny sketches! 
*Disney trivia: get them to pop a balloon if they no the answer. Like a game show but with ballon buzzers 
*Do you know the song: play a small clip from a Disney song 
*Cut the chocolate: roll the dice and cut with a knife that many pieces within thirty seconds! It's hard when chocolate is cold from the fridge! 

If u have more ideas please share!!!!

Sooo today I recorded a song but I sucked badly! I was so nervous! I don't know why, I find myself such a better singer at night! So the next song I produce will need to be In a dark place! I don't get me sometimes :/ any wAy it's a good demo and something to go bye for my real version! Yayayay! So what else is new!!!! Party in two days! Can't wait!!! I am so excited!!! It will be the bestest! Then there's the picnic the day after and then tangled Sunday night... Again for the third time! I need/want the soundtrack!

Oo oo, now to digress! I have had some crazy cravings! Here is the list of my desires:
-jelly filled donut
-cheese puffs with fairy floss
-Pissa
-ice chocolate with a chocolate spoon
-banana's with Turkish delight
-and chicken broth!

Now that may not seem too strange but to want these things within the course of one hour is bizzare! Hmmm... I am known for my nutness! Is that a word? No u say? Is now and u can find it in the laurisaurus dictionary! Amoung other words like fluffyful, fufiful, and other words that remind me of how ful of it I am lol! Well tata! 2moro will be a day for some serious party planning! Loves and squishes       

Ps! Keep praying for those affected by the qld floods... Please!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb