2 weeks to go!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
April 23rd 2006
Published: April 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well there's only 2 weeks left until I leave Melbourne, on my way to Hanoi!!

The realisation has just sunk in, so I am madly packing, organising, and panicking...

My fundraiser is only 6 days away. Oh god what have I done?? I have frames, but no prints that fit in them, no hanging wire on their backs, not enough wine, and possibly no one actually coming... (in which case the lack of wine ceases to be a problem)


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

My first big adventureMy first big adventure
My first big adventure

A few years back now, where it all started: In Varanasi


Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb