Leaving tomorrow!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
July 12th 2009
Published: July 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi all....welcome to my travel blog!! I figured this was going to be easier than sending multiple emails.

(PS: special thanks & hi-5's go to Narelle Randall for getting me started)

I'm hoping to keep an updated account of my adventures at the 2009 Tour de France.

It's Sunday night before the flight on Monday & I can't help noticing:

Melbourne: wind rain & 14 degrees
Paris: warm, dry & 30 degress......hmmmmm

Later (or should that be "au voir")

Mark

Advertisement



12th July 2009

Ferris Bueller!
Bonjour! Guess what, Ferris Bueller has got the Yellow Jersey!! So glad you have got the blog set up, Nazza did a great job. Looking forward to the next 3 weeks and hearing of your trip, Angela

Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0192s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb