2 days to go!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
June 4th 2008
Published: June 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone,

Well, I'm off to America on Saturday, for 3 months. I'm excited, because I know what to expect this time around, and nervous too, because I like the thrill of new things and I'm slightly worried that I'll start to experience the whole 'been there, done that' thing. I don't want to, and I'm sure when I get there I'll be fine...because travel is about the people as much as the place, right? Right. Good. Half the people at camp will be different, so that will make it new and exciting again. Anyway, I babble.

Those of you who were at my farewell...I had the most awesome time and could not have wished for a better night (except I forgot my travel photos from last year at home!) And glad to see you all liked Mum's game, we both loved seeing your reactions to it.

Those of you who were at camp last year but won't be this year...it won't be the same without you, and I miss you all heaps and I will carry your Buck's Rock spirit with me and will always remember how much that magical place shone with you in it.

Here are some contact details for me while I'm away:


Send me an SMS: +61431252893 (save this number in your phone, including the + or it won't work!) Even though that's my Aussie number, it's charged at international SMS rates. All calls to this number are BLOCKED!
Send me an email: skylandfilms@gmail.com
Check out my travel blog: www.mytb.org/DreamPixie (I will try to update this weekly/fortnightly)

So that's it from me for now...next time I email you I will be in the Land of the Free once again!

Love Love Love,
Cryssie :-)
xxxxxxxoooooooooxxxxxxx


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0479s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb