New home


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
August 28th 2005
Published: December 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

At the end of August I finally found a new place to move into and said goodbye to Kensington Rd. I'll miss the girls but am glad to be out of the house and rid of Jason!!

My new home is just a minutes walk from Chapel Street = great location. The house looks deceptively small from the front but is actually huge inside. There's also a really large garden, although admittedly it's rather wild.

My new housemates are Liza and Micah, both Aussies and my friend Lucky.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0547s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb