Aussie rules!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
May 18th 2007
Published: May 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

my birthdaymy birthdaymy birthday

flying to melbourne and i turned 24 in the air!

Aussie rules!

 Australasia » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne By Pirate
May 18th 2007
ariyanna
This isn't really a blog more of a photo show to anyone who still looks at this. Been in oz for nearly 2 months now. Had a fab time in melbourne for 3 weeks, saw lots of people from home, my bro, lucy, heather and Euan. Met some neighbours characters, went to an aussie rules football match and did a trip of the great ocean road!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

my birthday!my birthday!
my birthday!

dinner with the girls
my birthday!my birthday!
my birthday!

dinner with the girls
aussie rulesaussie rules
aussie rules

the NAB cup final- brisbane lions vs carlton (melbourne team)
aussie rules matchaussie rules match
aussie rules match

carlton won!
neighboursneighbours
neighbours

our first aussie bbq and neighbours watch!
melbournemelbourne
melbourne

the yarra river at night


Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0254s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb