Arrival in Australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
October 13th 2005
Published: March 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Toronto - L.A. - Sydney - Melbourne


After alot of sad and painful goodbyes back home in Toronto, and an extremely long journey on the airplane, (27 hours total) I had finally arrived in Melbourne Australia. The first stop on my trip down under. It would also be my temporary home for a while, until my canadian counterpart Jesse arrived. A long awaited trip that had been on the backburner of my head for a long time was finally a reality. A new journey to a place far far away from home. Alot of people have been asking me why Australia? Well hopefully this travel journal will help to explain to all those with questions why.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0684s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb