Ellie Mae ... Age 12 Weeks


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » City Centre
February 21st 2009
Published: February 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Only twelve weeks old, and yet I was expected to help out at the office. Not just any office, but an accounting office ... yes figures, numbers, calculators ... but do you think there was any instructions for the lift? Apparently not! But that's another story. Needless to say, my paws were a bit big for keyboard, and I was never invited back.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom

Miss WPOMiss WPO
Miss WPO

"Where do I start? The delete button perhaps?"
Miss TypistMiss Typist
Miss Typist

"My Paws Are TOOOO Big for this!"
Miss Sin BinMiss Sin Bin
Miss Sin Bin

"He's had enough of me already"


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb