IM IN MELBOURNE!!!!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » CBD
November 10th 2006
Published: November 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello

How are you all? Im great! We are in Point Cook, Melbourne. We arrived here at midday today. I am slowly picking up the language but they speak so fast and i can't keep up! I am missing you all HEAPS. We leave for India on Sunday at 11:30 am......IM SO EXCITED!!!!! We will be visiting th egolden temple, the Taj Mahal and Singapore! I hope you all have a great weekend and a safe week. Have fu doing assignments. lol bye. Miss you guys heaps. If you want to contact me just leave a message on my blog sight and i will call you A.S.A.P! Bye miss you all. mwa

Yours truly,

Rebekah Brandt xoxoxoxo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb