Christmas 2007


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Brunswick
December 25th 2007
Published: July 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We have finally landed back on the main land from Tasmania. I was so excited as I get to spend christmas with Emily. On boxing day off we went in search of the shops as the guys we were spending christmas with wanted to have a full on roast dinner, as they had been in a hostel for months with no oven. I on the other habnd would have loved a bbq, but I gave in and aloud the crew a roast. We did not hold back on anything we had raost pots, pumpkin, parsnip, carrots, ham ,turkey and home made stuffing. It was a great morning we all help prepare the dinner.

The drinks started flowing arond 11.30am and thats when the party began. Christmas hats were a must. The weather was lovely so we had our roast outside in the garden.

We headed into the city around 10pm and I was surprised we even got let into any clubs as we were all completly wasted. I remember nothing about the night after we left the house, so all I can say is I had a great night.;


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 16; qc: 52; dbt: 0.071s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb