Things have been posponed


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Great Ocean Road » Torquay
May 20th 2006
Published: May 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well I'm sad to say that I've had to pospone the summer camp!

It was a very hard decision to make but unfortunately I know deep down I've done the right thing. I will have to look at doing the camp next year. I still am heading to Canada about Sept/Oct. That was my original plan anyway so thats not changing, and the boys are still so happy for me to come. This now allows me to save more money, a much better situation to be in.

I am still leaving work, the official date is 9th June, I haven't changed those plans and haven't told the boss any thing different, so anyone who knows my boss ssshhhhh!

I have started applying for teaching positions, CRT, casual contract. I mean its about time I concentrated on teaching, I spent the time to become one so thats whay I'm up to now. Any jobs can be passed my way.
Na should be good, teaching is what I wanted to do and is what I will do.

So I have a little set back but I'll keep moving on and really looking forward to being back in Canada soon.

I'll keep you posted on the teaching thing ......oh and yea still getting involved with this teaching agency in London who are trying to place me in a position there.......you just never know what the future brings

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb