For me


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Burwood
February 27th 2013
Published: February 27th 2013
Edit Blog Post

So this blog is more for me, since currently I havne't given anyone the link ha because I suck at keeping a journal and can't keep track of everything via tumblr.

They took the exchange students on a 3 day beach trip and it was pretty fun, we went surfing, played volleyball on the beach, got to meet some new ppl, biking (I ate shit btw, pictures to come) and got shitfaced. SO many ppl aren't able to handle their liquore it was a disaster. 2 guys almost got in a fight because the drunk white guy called the black guy the N word, girls puked everywhere, someone shit their pants? One girl had an asthma attack while puking, ppl hooked up with fat ugly old men... and yeah thats the like dramatic shit that happened in 2 nights ha

Oh and I still need to go back to the grocerie store, which I think I'm doing tomorrow ha

Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0852s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb