Missing Photos


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Tasmania
April 25th 2006
Published: April 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Missing Freycinet Photos
Missing Tassie Photos

So I've finally gotten my missing/deleted photos from Freycinet National Park and Tasmania back. Thanks so much to Damian at Harvey Norman in Hobart for doing all the work to recover them from my XD card. He then put them on a CD and sent them to me in NZ. So very nice.

So the pics of the Tassie devil and kangaroos are from a wildlife park outside of Hobart. The rest are mostly from Freycinet National park, where I had intended to sea kayak but go shut out because I was a "Loser" party of 1.

So enjoy if you have time.


Advertisement



2nd May 2006

Just a note!
Just a note to say hi, and tell you that I am so jealous that I can't hardly stand to look at all of this. I am very happy that you have this opportunity. Be the way, Diane and I will be paddling the Grand Canyon for nine days at the end of the month. We'll be in a paddle raft so we won't feel like total tourons. Uncle Mark

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0968s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb