Tasmania


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Tasmania » Hobart
November 11th 2006
Published: November 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

We have been in Tasmania for the last week, it's great here, Mike has been having some problems uploading the pictures to the website. This has been the place in Australia that we have visited so far, the scenery is just amazing, this tour has been well worth it and you will see the pictures in a coupel of days when we have access to a faster connection to upload the pictures, there are about 300 that he has to upload.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Waterfall in TazWaterfall in Taz
Waterfall in Taz

Not sure which one this is (Montezumma's Fall?)
MushroomMushroom
Mushroom

How could we not take a picture of a mushroom in the rainforest?
Cradle MountainCradle Mountain
Cradle Mountain

We actually hiked up the mountain on the right hand side, lotsa heavy breathing after that climb.
Cradle MountainCradle Mountain
Cradle Mountain

Better picture


11th November 2006

Great.....
Great pictures..... Dont miss the Tamar Vally in hobbart while you in Tas.. Its a beatuful place.... Danesh
11th November 2006

MIke I have to say that the mesages to my phone at 5 am are truely lovely! haha but you know you could wait maybe an hour! and I"d answer you! ANd you will not punt my dog! hahah Aly loves him!
11th November 2006

Roel
I see alot of Pics on Roel on Kangaroo Island! but where is Mike?? I know there are alot of people who could take your picture for you! Lets jsut see atleast one Picture with you both in it!! OK have fun adn be Safe! Blair
12th November 2006

Howdie
Hi my travellin cousins, seems like you guys are still enjoying the journey. very nice ...great natural environments...I must say im a little jalous. (nevertheless you deserved such a trip!) I hope there is a posibility I can make such a trip too one day...but, on the other side; last thursday Janneke and I got a beautifull little daughter, called Jayleigh. Greetings from Velden. the Netherlands

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb