Hobart and my experiences so far :)


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Tasmania » Hobart » Lenah Valley
October 10th 2011
Published: October 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

During the week that I have had in Hobart, I already experienced a whole lot of things. This is just some of the things, I have been at Drysdale College, where you can get a Bachelor of Business Administration Tourism or Hospitality Management. And I have been around in the city, been down at the Tourist Information and said hi (that is where Bonnie is working normally).

I have taken a lot of pictures during my week and they will speak from themselves.








Additional photos below
Photos: 78, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

HobartHobart
Hobart

Taking from Mount Wellington
HobartHobart
Hobart

Taking from Mount Wellington
HobartHobart
Hobart

Taking from Mount Wellington
HobartHobart
Hobart

Taking from Mount Wellington
HobartHobart
Hobart

Taking from Mount Wellington
HobartHobart
Hobart

Taking from Mount Wellington
HobartHobart
Hobart

Taking from Mount Wellington


19th October 2011

Your news are making it all worthwhile
Hi Eva, I am very happy to follow your blog and to see how well you are getting on. It makes all the preparations worthwhile. Since my visit to Hobart last year, around this time, we have managed to enroll you and Bonnie in the exchange project, and we already see so many wonderful results. Keep on going the way you do...... Looking forward to follow your blog. Greetings to all our good friends in Tassie, Lone xx

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 13; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb