Breaking Up Is Hard To Do


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia
March 8th 2007
Published: March 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I will write a new monologue shortly when I find an internet cafe in Broken Hill that isn't $8 an hour. Meantime I wanted to drop this note to all the friends I made in Sydney - Casey, Breanna, Ilja, Luciano, Jzenga, Alex, Annette, Maude, Shola, Natalie, Jo, little Corinna!

I had such an awsome time hanging with you all and especially my school crew who know how they are! Man it was hard to go but the road calls as always. Be good and take care of each other, email me and then visit me in London and I can show you my town.

Ilja, I put some of your photos of Mardi Gras up, they're not bad especially the ones I took with your camera 😉 Thanks again for the storm night.

x



Advertisement



Tot: 0.252s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0636s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb