and the excitement hits a new high


Advertisement
Published: July 6th 2010
Edit Blog Post

and the excitement hits a new high



here i have received the piece of the puzzle i have been waiting a while for. the part that will decide just where my travels will end up. and for how long. that piece that could change my whole outlook and possibly even break my spirits. but of course it held up and i finally received the great email confirming my working permit for canada. woohoo that means i am able to partake in employed activities which will prolong my stay in the lovely country. and also ensure that i can complete my lengthy list of places to go. feelings to feel. and environments to enter myself into.

aside from that information i have also completed my last booking for accommodation in egypt. meaning everything so far is booked and set up ready for me to head off. now all i have to do is bide my time until that fateful day on the 29th of july.

just a little update to get things started.

have a good one.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0331s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb